Annual proceedings


Historiographies of Technology and Architecture

Proceedings of the 35th Annual Conference of the Society of Architectural Historians Australia and New Zealand


SAHANZ conference proceedings are subject by copyright protections. Please read the Disclaimer and Copyright Notice.

Bennett, Alysia
Davidge, Tania
Edwards, Charity
Daunt, Lisa Marie
de Kruiff, Alison
Marcello, Flavia
Paay, Jeni
Champion, Erik
Burry, Jane
de Sylva, Shenuka
Vale, Brenda
Holden, Gordon
Humphris, Adrian
Mew, Geoff
Mota, Luciana
Rose, Elizabeth Aitken
Gatley, Julia